Tag Archives: girl

Gilded Girl – Om Om Om

A Gilded Age Cinderella story… sort of. When Eliza Chapman, a London maid, discovers that Ward Redfield, one of the richest, most successful men in New York City, is also her father, her whole world changes. He has sent her, her mother, and her daughters, Alice and Rose, one-way tickets to join him in his… Read More »

Lucky Girl to Live: A Novel

price: $1.99(As of Sep 03, 2023 04:09:42 UTC – Description, luckiest girl alive *There’s now a Netflix movie starring Mila Kunis* Fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train will be thrilled with this “perfect page-turner” (People) – which Reese Witherspoon described as “one of those stories you can’t read!” This “dark, twisty”… Read More »

The Girl Behind the Gates: A Gripping, Heartbreaking Historical Bestseller Based on a True Story

price: $0.99(As of September 02, 2023 16:23:21 UTC – Description, ***Top Ten Bestsellers*** ‘Compelling. touching. Is troubling. heart wrenching. just beautiful. Everyone needs to read this wonderful book. – Renita D’Silva, bestselling author of The Forgotten Daughter 1939. Seventeen-year-old Nora Jennings has lived her life certain of a bright, happy future – until the consequences… Read More »

diary of a young girl

price: $0.59(As of Sep 03, 2023 04:43:50 UTC – Description, Definitive Edition • Discovered in the attic in which she spent the last years of her life, the remarkable diary that has become a world classic – a powerful reminder of the horrors of war and a magnificent testament to the human… Read More »